Airport Advisory Board

The Airport Advisory Board recommends to the City Council in the development of plans, rules, and policy regulations as well as other operations regarding the Mineral Wells Municipal Airport. City residency is not required for board membership. It is a seven-member board with two-year terms. It meets as called, generally quarterly.

Date Appointed
Term Expires
Roger J. Smith 02/05/2013 03/31/2016
Robert Upham 02/21/1989 03/31/2016
Chuck Hamilton 04/20/2004 03/31/2016
Mike McConnell 03/18/2013 03/31/2017
Jim Irwin 04/09/1979 03/31/2017
Angelo Spelios 09/01/2015 03/31/2017
Ed Weir 04/09/1979 03/31/2017